Archives

Thu 28 June 2018
Raspberry Pi LIRC IR Remote
Sun 24 June 2018
Raspberry Pi Broadlink RM Pro
Tue 19 June 2018
Raspberry Pi 433MHz
Mon 18 June 2018
18/06/2018 - PiHome
Sun 10 June 2018
pfSense Interface Reboot Script
Wed 09 May 2018
Microsoft Powerapps
Tue 24 April 2018
PiCam2
Mon 12 March 2018
15/11/2017 - Virgin Media, PfSense - and a dead port
Thu 23 November 2017
23/11/2017 - Almost
Mon 20 November 2017
19-20/11/2017 - The Upgrade
Sun 19 November 2017
19/11/2017 - The Plan
Sat 18 November 2017
18/11/2017 - The Backup Failure
Wed 15 November 2017
15/11/2017 - A week off
Sun 23 July 2017
GPU Passthrough ... finally!
Thu 15 June 2017
Microsoft Surface Fix Display Scaling
Sun 08 January 2017
Creating Raw Device Mappings
Tue 03 January 2017
Amazon's Alexa - Quick and Dirty Voice Control
Thu 29 December 2016
pfSense, Virgin Media, Modem Mode
Fri 23 December 2016
pfSense
Mon 12 December 2016
12.12.16 - This Week Thus Far
Tue 15 November 2016
Scalability Test
Wed 02 November 2016
Pi Mote - Lights Control
Wed 26 October 2016
Raspberry Pi FTP
Tue 23 August 2016
Download Clients
Mon 22 August 2016
NZBs, Usenet and Newsgroups
Sun 21 August 2016
Ultimate Media Server
Creating a Virtual Machine
Sat 20 August 2016
Creating a Hypervisor
Fri 19 August 2016
What is virtuilization?